

Conference of NW Chapter of IAPM 2025 Chandigarh



Venue: Auditorium, Level 7, Block E, Government Medical College & Hospital, Chandigarh

SESSION-I Residents' Session			
<mark>8:00 am - 9:00</mark> am	Oral Papers		
Time	Торіс	Speaker	
SESSION-II Renal Pathology Chairpersons: Dr Kusum Joshi, Dr Harsh Mohan, Dr Sanjay D'Cruz			
<mark>9:00 am – 9:30</mark> am	Pattern based approach for glomerular diseases	Dr Ritambhra Nada	
<mark>9:30 am –</mark> 9:50 am	Current concepts in membranous nephropathy: how far have we reached?	Dr Pavneet Selhi	
<mark>9:50 am –</mark> 10:10 am	Interstitial nephritis: decoding the enigma	Dr Sarita Asotra	
10:10 am – 11:00 am	Inauguration followed by High Tea		
SESSION-III GI Pathology Chairpersons: Dr Ashim Das, Dr VS Nijhawan, Dr KS Gill			
<mark>11:00 am – 11:30 am</mark>	Pancreatic cytology: unravelling the hidden layers	Dr Radhika Srinivasan	
11:30 am- 12:00 pm	Small bowel enteropathies on endoscopic biopsies	Dr Prasenjit Das	
<mark>12:00 am -12:20</mark> pm	Molecular biomarkers for colorectal cancer	Dr Sankalp Sancheti	
SESSION-IV Hematology Chairpersons: Dr Neelam Varma, Dr Naveen Kakkar, Dr Harpal Singh			
<mark>12:20 pm – 12.40 pm</mark>	Classification of MDS: where are we now?	Dr Anshu Palta	
12:40 pm – 01:10 pm	Flow cytometry in diagnosis of MDS: is it the need of the hour?	Dr Sumeet Gujral	
01:10 pm – 01:40 pm	Molecular genetics and FISH in MDS: a case based approach	Dr Man Updesh Singh Sachdeva	



Conference of NW Chapter of IAPM 2025 Chandigarh



Venue: Auditorium, Level 7, Block E, Government Medical College & Hospital, Chandigarh

Time	Торіс	Speaker	
01:40 pm – 02:30 pm	Lunch and poster viewing session		
SESSION-V Endometrial Pathology Chairpersons: Dr Neelam Sharma, Dr Permeet Bagga, Dr Sarita Nibhoria			
<mark>02:30 pm – 02:50 pm</mark>	Pitfalls and challenges in the interpretation of endometrial biopsy	Dr Saurabh Sharma	
<mark>02:50 – 0</mark> 3:10 pm	Current classification and molecular profiles of endometrial cancer	Dr Nisha Marwah	
SESSION-VI Chairpersons: Dr Sunita Singh, Dr Nandita Kakkar, Dr Harpreet Kaur, Dr Jyotsna Suri			
03:10 pm – 04:40 pm	Slide seminar	Dr Roma Isaacs Dr Rumana Makhdoomi Dr Rupinder Kaur Dr Debajyoti Chatterjee Dr Deepti Gupta Dr Ranjeev Bhagat	
04:40 pm onwards	Valedictory function & GBM followed by tea		